Maps of Spanish Verb Tenses

So I’m seeing a lot of people click over to and email links to my Map of the Present Tense, and its companion Map of the Preterit Tense.

How funny! Who knew such a wonkish post would be so popular….

So here are my questions for you all…

  • How did you find my site? Did someone point it out to you, or did you stumble across it?
  • Are you studying Spanish? Teaching it? How do you plan to use the maps?
  • Do you want to see more of my materials? I have other verb tenses, as well as materials for the subjunctive mood, if you’re interested.

Hope to hear from you!

One thought on “Maps of Spanish Verb Tenses

  1. Hey, I’ve got them both bookmarked for when the Spanish immersion elementary school my kids are in starts teaching grammar, rather than just talking. They look excellently clear, I say from my monolingual perspective.

Leave a Reply

