Jet Lag

I heard from C and E, but still no word from X yet.  E says he’s sleep-normal, but I’m still working on it.  And by “working on it,” I mean sleeping whenever I feel sleepy, so basically giving in to it.  I slept from nine to midnight; it’s 3 am now, and I’ll try to get to bed in a second here. 

I remember telling people in Hangzhou that the flight from Seoul to Seattle was 12 hours; I was wrong.  It was only 10 hours from Seattle to Seoul; the flight home was only 9 hours due to the jet stream.   

Tomorrow morning: tai chi and a walk around Green Lake. 

One thought on “Jet Lag

Leave a Reply

