Don’t honk, honker (and other notes)

So it’s illegal to honk in the state of Washington.  Did you know?  I know that honking here is equivalent to shouting the F-word, but illegal?  Yah, $124 fine, too. 

You know, the cop says to “be patient and polite.”  The law can tell you to be patient, but it can’t tell you to be polite.  That’s crap. 

RBS today is 99.  Today I’m going to the post office; I have meeting at 1:50.  I am seriously considering renting the house out. 

If you have a minute, check out the new Group Health ads on findmoreminutes.com.   Click “advertising.”  My favorite is called “DIY,” but the others are good too.  It’s good for a chuckle, anyway. 

2 thoughts on “Don’t honk, honker (and other notes)

  1. Rent, i vote rent! There are lots of jackasses like me who are responsible renters, allowing you to reap the benefits of ownership. Even if it will be a struggle at first, I think it would be better to struggle now rather than later. My two centavos.

Leave a Reply

