Rereading

So I’m rereading Lee & Van Patten 1995 Making Communicative Language Teaching Happen.  I will log my reflections on this page, if you’re interested. 

I won’t get too technical, for those of you who are not SLA/FL pedagogy people, but as I read, I ‘ll have reflections on my own experiences as a teacher and as a student, and possibly some ideas for my new job. 

I’ll put a link in the sidebar so you can access it in the future. 

UPDATE:  It didn’t work out, and I don’t want to mess with it.  So I just started a whole new blog, called JP Reads.  Enjoy! 

Leave a Reply

