Last Wednesday in America (C minus 6 days….)

Today I subbed for an AP Calculus class; I put in a DVD of video math professor, and paused it when the kids needed a moment to catch up. 

Yes. 

Somebody called about the townhouse!  We agreed that she should see the place tomorrow (thursday) at seven. 

Played Wii.

Then went to get a massage, which my sister bought for me as a birthday present.  What a trip!   She moved some of my energy around…

Then went to Vios with T, G, and K.  It was delicious. 

And then my luck turned. 

The cool pictures I took at dinner?  They all got erased during the download when I hit the blue screen of death. Then the lady that wanted to see the townhouse?  She wants to see it on Friday night instead of Thursday. 

Sigh.  Friday night was supposed to be Ethiopian food, followed by karaoke… oh well, I’ll have to work around it. 

One thought on “Last Wednesday in America (C minus 6 days….)

Leave a Reply

