Creepy Cab Ride

The Haiku Festival Ends Soon!  Better CLICK HERE to submit your original haiku! 

Just when I think I’ve seen it all…

Yah.  There were some parts I left out, like when the guy offered to take me to a place to find a woman for 1000 kuai a night. 

I wasn’t scared of him, or angry, but I did think about beating him as a possible alternative to his creepy discussion.  I’m glad I chose not to.  You really never know how dangerous people are.  I should have just gotten out of the cab…

2 thoughts on “Creepy Cab Ride

  1. JP, that’s a terrific story. The whole “do you have a girlfriend, are you married” question is pretty common, but I must admit that I’ve never gotten the “have you ever had sex” (complete with gestures) question.

    Creepy, yes, but worth it for a priceless story. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

