Alls I know is….

  • The Haiku Festival is over.  Thanks to all of you who have submitted poems!  The eCherry Blossom awards will come out shortly (although I might have to change the award to something more appropriately autumnal.
  • SpanishPod launches tomorrow!  I’m one of the hosts of the free daily podcast!  I hope you listen, and I hope you like it!
  • I’m going into a money-saving mode my sister and I call “Orange Alert.”  My entertainment activities are hereby limited to a) practicing my guitar, b) blogging, and c) watching movies I already own.  Until payday, that is.

Leave a Reply

