Notes before a haircut

Here’s our first foray into flashlight video.  I was only a very tiny part, but happy to be part of it!

I’m venturing out to 合肥路 in a moment for an awesome $2 haircut.  (why can I get away with a $2 haircut?  because THIS IS ASIAN HAIR).

I spent my weekend housesitting, watching movies and overeating. A came to meet me, and it was very relaxing.  I made a tortilla española.  And pork adobo.  And salmon/cheese rolls.  And some kick-ass sinangag with that jasmine rice.

I am contemplating the possibility of dropping some rhymes about Spanish grammar, Mix-a-Lot style:

Leave a Reply

