Cowsin M is in town!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Cowsin M is in town.  He showed up on Friday.  I took him on the grand tour of downtown Manhattan the other day (WTC, Wall St. the Charging Bull, Canal St. and points between.  We saw Sad Panda on Wall St.  I yelled at him 哦大熊猫,你干嘛?  Later Cowsin M found this photo essay of Sad Panda.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Today after work I met him in Soho.  Had a quick hotdog to rescue my blood sugar, and then went to Udon West on St. Mark’s where we met his friend B.   Big recommend… and cheap too.  I had the karaage set.

Here’s detail of the karaage:

Later we went to Pianos for some karaoke.  I stayed for one drink and then went home.  Cowsin M is in town for one more day.  I love having family and friends in town!

One thought on “Cowsin M is in town!

Leave a Reply

