Photos from the Princeton Gig

Photo by Valerie

I didn’t take any photos at the Princeton gig (am I becoming shy about pulling out my camera?  or just lazy?).  But Valerie sure did!  And I’m even in a few of them.    The Class of 90 organizers printed up those orange t-shirts for us, so that they wouldn’t have to look at another color.  The white pants I’m wearing in these photos; the hem is held up by some fabric tape and a bunch of safety pins, but when I got there, there was a lot of muddy grass to walk on, so I rolled them up even further.  I cannot wait until Latinos finally abandon white pants and embrace cargo shorts.

Leave a Reply

