What day is it?

Thursday, the day before yesterday, was the first day of my summer break.  I met F at La Superior in Williamsburg to watch the Mexico vs. France game.

After the game I walked over the Williamsburg Bridge, explored the Lower Eastside a little.  I even stopped for 小混沌.

Later there was rehearsal with Manhattan Samba.  I sold my caixa to P.  Had great tamales at El Ídolo.

Yesterday I enjoyed my the first Friday of my two month weekend.  It was glorious.  More later.

Leave a Reply

