Dish Rack Upgrade

Mama was annoyed that there was no place to hang a towel in my kitchen, so I replaced the single rod in my astiankuivauskaapi rig with a six-rod shelf.  The upgrade means I can hang dishtowels, but it’s also a spot to dry bigger items like tuppeware and big serving bowls.

I’m aware that this topic is not the most compelling to all my readers, but my original post has become a huge hit:  it’s one of the top 5 posts for the past year, and has already made the top 20 most hit posts of all time this blog… it’s getting links AND searches.

Wild, no?

 

3 thoughts on “Dish Rack Upgrade

  1. Pingback: Crazy Ivan 2011 « you don't have to read v2.0

  2. Pingback: Astiankuivauskaappi – my Finnish dish-drying cabinet. « you don't have to read v2.0

  3. Pingback: These are the Hits | you don't have to read v2.0

Leave a Reply

