Japanese super model

Cab from JFK to Manhattan is over $50 bones. I was kind of meh about taking the subway, which yes would have ben the cheapest. I’m on an airport shuttle to Grand Central Station now.

I actually could have caught an earlier shuttle, but I stopped to help a Japanese super model find the Air Train. I told her to get off at Federal Circle and find the Comfort Inn shuttle. I asked if she understood… a white dude chuckled and said “just smile and nod.”

Sucker. She belongs to him how.

On the way to Grand Central now.

Leave a Reply

