I’m Grumpy

That’s my boy Jordan on the left. He’s a karate instructor.  Jordan did a podcast with me a while ago, in which he told a story where a tiny tinkerbell of a younger martial arts student managed to gain the upper hand; she punched Jordan in the face repeatedly before he surrendered.  Hope I didn’t spoil it for you.

When he was back east, Jordan MMSed me this photo with that same student, who is now all grown up and lovely, as we can see.  Aww.

One question… why is the lady who is exactly in the vanishing point of the photo so grumpy looking?  If she had a more serene face on I would have called her Our Lady of the Vanishing Point, but this lady just too grumpy.  Mrumpy mrumpy, I’m grumpy!

One thought on “I’m Grumpy

Leave a Reply

