Grading Holiday

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Just a few notes, today, maybe more later.  I’ve been grading my life away lately, and it’s finally that time of year when I have my evenings and weekends to myself, no papers to grade.  What a concept.  Enjoy the photos above.

Stuff I could blog about:

  • American culture: fighting back, and busting up fights.
  • How to write sample sentences
  • Language Immersion for Google Chrome:  what a stupid idea.
  • Seattle:  May 30th 2012
  • Device Fatigue/how I bought an iPad
  • 2012 Karaoke Calamity

Stuff I’ll do tonight:

  • chill out
  • skritter
  • edit audio
  • blog maybe?
  • gym maybe?

Leave a Reply

