Top 3 Moves I Wasn’t Prepared For.

So my back has been messed up ever since the 300 hour flight from Seattle.  Today I finally went for a massage.

Massage is different every place, right?  Taiwan massage is rather challenging.  Here are the moves I wasn’t prepared for:

3.  hot towel burial,

2. elbow jab to the kidneys,

1. belly rub (following your large intestine, i think).

Word that came rushing back to me:

  • 酸 suān (sour/sore/acid)
  •  yāo (lower back)

One thought on “Top 3 Moves I Wasn’t Prepared For.

  1. Pingback: The Massage Post | you don't have to read v2.0

Leave a Reply

