Posts stuck in draft form

I am way to busy to complete anything anytime soon.  Here is a list of some posts I’ve started; I may or may not actually publish them.  Let me know if you have any requests.

  • Monolingual problems – the weird assumptions that monolingual people make about language.  
  • Why the Asian kids sit together
  • My Billionaire Goals
  • Language Learning:  How to Hit It Hard
  • All the Tropical Easiness
  • Terrible Language Learner Strategies
  • Standardized Testing is a Scam

2 thoughts on “Posts stuck in draft form

  1. Hi JP,
    I’d like to read all the language learning related posts! (Yes, all of them, I’m insatiable, what can I say)
    Love your blog,
    Greetings,
    MK

    Like

Leave a Reply

