Sunset at LAS Gate E9

20130707-193524.jpg

So there was a horrible crash at SFO yesterday, and the result is flight delays in and out of SFO. My 8:55 flight has been pushed back to either 10:10, 10:40, 10:20, or 12:20pm, depending on where you look. I decided to wait it out in the terminal.

Back in San Francisco, my cowsin is waiting to pick me up at SFO, and after I drop him off I have a long drive to Monterey. It’s kind of a drag.

I’m not sure what is due for class tomorrow, but I know it’s done. That’s the good part. The bad part is that it’s long forgotten.

If the flight gets in too late tonight I might just sleep in.

Leave a Reply

